Bicycles, Telegrams, and Pinkertons – Oh My!

I have the great privilege of being an early reader for the sweet and lovely Karen Witemeyer. Which means I have already gotten to read her latest book, Heart on the Line, which releases TODAY!

9780764212826

It’s a tale of two telegraph operators. One pretty, petite, and in trouble and the other sweet, geeky and riding in to save the day. On a bicycle. Plus, you get two love stories for the price of one. Karen adds a sigh-worthy secondary romance which I will not spoil for you by going into detail. You’ll just have to get the book and stay up until 12:45 AM reading it just like I did to find out.

Seriously, Karen shows us once again why she is the one with the ACFW Carol Award.

Go pick up Heart on the Line. You won’t be sorry. 🙂

Now, to celebrate Karen’s release, I’m going to give away one of my homemade beaded bookmarks.

IMG_8083

Enter via Rafflecopter and I’ll pick a winner on Friday, June 9th!

Blessings!

signature2

2 thoughts on “Bicycles, Telegrams, and Pinkertons – Oh My!

Comments are closed.